Hello! :3 My name is Valerie Skopelidou. I'm from Greece. Nice to meet you and thank you for visit my page :*

I use: Nikon d7100 kit
Nikkor 50mm 1.8g, Lensbaby, Helios
~ Thursday, December 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: evening light bokeh macro flower colour photo
~ Friday, July 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: photo light bokeh nikon nikkor flowet pink sun evening flower nature garden
Permalink
Tags: landscape naturr yellow light sun evrning photo flower nature nikon bokeh
15 notes
~ Saturday, May 25 ~
Permalink
Tags: nature pink photo bokeh light nikon sakura blossom flower nice
1 note
~ Wednesday, August 8 ~
Permalink
Tags: photo lovely green flower light bokeh nice
1 note
~ Saturday, August 4 ~
Permalink
Tags: bug nature flower light evening photo lovely nice
~ Sunday, July 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: photo light sun sunlight lovely flower home bright orchid
3 notes
~ Wednesday, July 4 ~
Permalink
Tags: flower tree light photo lovely sun green pink
~ Wednesday, June 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: bug nature lovely light flower green garden photo
Permalink
Tags: lavender photo nature green light lovely flower garden
Permalink
Tags: lavender photo flower nature light garden evening green lovely
Permalink
Tags: nature green photo light flower lovely garden evening
3 notes
~ Tuesday, June 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: rose blue pink light photo lovely flower garden
1 note
Permalink
Tags: nature flower light photoes photo green bokeh lensbaby lovely good
~ Wednesday, June 6 ~
Permalink
Tags: photo light flower kitchen table lovely bw